Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

EDUCATION: Start marking your 2012 Calendar -Upcoming Breezing and Spotlight! sessions

Start marking your 2012 Calendar -
Upcoming Breezing and Spotlight! sessions:

  • Breezing Sessions 10:00 MT, 11:00 CT: January 18, February 15, March 21, April 18, May 16, June 30
  • Spotlight! on National Library of Medicine Resources 1:00 MT, 2:00 CT:  January 25, February 8, March 28, April 25, May 23, June 27

For more information and archived recordings of past sessions see: http://nnlm.gov/mcr/education/online.html  Questions to Marty Magee – mmagee@unmc.edu

Comments are closed.