Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Affordable Care Act: An update from the National Advisory Committee on Rural Health and Human Services

Join the Rural Assistance Center for a free webinar: The National Advisory Committee on Rural Health and Human Services has devoted its work this year to the effects of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) on rural areas. Committee Chair Ronnie Musgrove and others will provide an update.

The committee has published 5 white papers on the ACA covering topics that include Rural Implications of Key Primary Care Provisions; the Maternal, Infant and Early Childhood Home Visitation Program; and Rural Policy Implications for Health Insurance Exchanges.

Friday, December 2, 2011

2:00pm Central (12:00pm Pacific, 1:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Eastern)

Register for the webinar:  http://www.raconline.org/contact/register.php [jh]

Comments are closed.