Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About MCR | Contact MCR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

MidContinental Region Resource Libraries

Colorado

Jerry Perry, Director
Health Sciences Library
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
12950 East Montview Blvd.
P.O. Box 6508, Campus Box A003
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: 303-724-2133 Fax: 303-724-2166
Email: jerry.perry@ucdenver.edu
Library: http://hslibrary.ucdenver.edu/


Kansas

Crystal Cameron-Vedros, Assistant Director of Content and Access
A.R. Dykes Library of the Health Sciences
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160-7180
Phone: 913-588-7916 Fax: 913-588-7166
Email: cvedros@kumc.edu
Library: http://library.kumc.edu/

Heather Collins, Assistant Director of Research and Learning
A.R. Dykes Library of the Health Sciences
Phone: 913-588-7330 Fax: 913-588-7166
Email: hcollins@kumc.edu

Rachel Gyore, Assistant Director of Innovation and Strategy
A.R. Dykes Library of the Health Sciences
Phone: 913-588-7251 Fax: 913-588-7166
Email: rgyore@kumc.edu


Missouri

Deborah Ward, Director
J. Otto Lottes Health Sciences Library
University of Missouri - Columbia,
Columbia, MO 65212
Phone: 573-882-7033 Fax: 573-882-5574
Email: wardDH@health.missouri.edu
Library: http://library.muhealth.org


Paul Schoening, Director
Bernard Becker Medical Library
Washington University School of Medicine
660 S Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-362-2774 Fax: 314-747-4416
Email: pas@msnotes.wustl.edu
Library: http://becker.wustl.edu/


Nebraska

Jim Bothmer, Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences and Director
Creighton University Health Sciences Library/Learning Resources Center
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: 402-280-5120 Fax: 402-280-5134
Email: jbothmer@creighton.edu
Library: http://www.hsl.creighton.edu/


Emily McElroy, Director
McGoogan Library of Medicine
University of Nebraska Medical Center
986705 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-6705
Phone: 402-559-7078 Fax: 402-559-5498
Email: emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu
Library: http://www.unmc.edu/library/


Utah

Jean P. Shipman, Director
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
University of Utah
10 North 1900 East, Bldg. 589
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-581-8771 Fax: 801-581-5410
Email: jean.shipman@utah.edu
Library: http://library.med.utah.edu/


Wyoming

Maggie M. Farrell, Dean
University of Wyoming Libraries
PO Box 3334
Laramie WY 82071-3334
Phone:
307-766-3279 Fax: 307-766-2510
Email: Farrell@uwyo.edu
Library: http://www-lib.uwyo.edu/