Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About GMR | Contact GMR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Health Sciences Library Consortium / Local Group

Air Force Medical Library Consortium
Area Wide Hospital Library Consortium Group of Southwestern Illinois

Michael Campese, Coordinator, michaelc@lcls.org, 618-234-2120 x1167

Army Medical Dept -- Medical Library & Information Network
Arrowhead Health Sciences Library Network

Adele Krusz, Coordinator, akrusz@d.umn.edu, 218-726-8104

Association of Mental Health Librarians
Capital Area Consortium

Nancy Simpson, Coordinator, nancy.simpson@epa.state.il.us, 217-557-3195

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Central Indiana Health Sciences Libraries Consortium

Kellie Kaneshiro, President, kkaneshi@iupui.edu, 317-274-1612

Central Ohio Health Sciences Library Association

Susi Miller, smiller5@ohiohealth.com, 614-566-5230

Chicago and South Consortium

Andrew Paradise, President, andrewparadise@jacksonpark.com, 773-947-7653

Chiropractic Libraries Consortium
Cincinnati Area Health Sciences Libraries Association

Regina Hartman, President, hartmanr@healthall.com, 513-585-2773

Consortium for Health Information and Library Services
Consortium of Naval Libraries
Dakota West Cooperating Libraries

Cheryl Bailey, President, c.bailey@mail.infolynx.org, 701-355-8180

Department of Defense Medical Libraries Consortium
Department of Veterans Affairs Library Network
East Central Illinois Consortium

Jerry DeWitt, Coordinator, jerry.dewitt@carle.com, 217-383-3456

Eastern Region Health Sciences Libraries Association

Mary Fitzpatrick, Maryk@mclaren.org, 810-342-2141

Electronic Fund Transfer System
Fox River Valley Area Library Consortium

David Ruby, Coordinator, david.ruby@aurora.org, 920-4567039

Fox Valley Consortium

Jan Aleccia, Coordinator, jaleccia@jacho.org, 630-916-5474

Free Reciprocal Interlibrary Loan Group
Health Science Librarians of Northwest Ohio

Jolene Miller, jolene.miller@utoledo.edu, 419-383-4959

Heart of Illinois Library Consortium

Michele Quinones, Coordinator, library@grahamhospital.org, 309-647-5240 x2343

Daneen Richardson, Coordinator, library@grahamhospital.org, 309-647-5240 x2343

ICON
Iowa City Health Sciences Librarians and Information Specialists

Mindwell Egeland, mindwell-egeland@uiowa.edu, 319-384-8908

Kentucky AHEC Library Consortium

Katy Roe, Consortium Coordinator, kwroe@st-claire.org, 606-783-6860

Kentucky Medical Library Association

Carla Townsend, carla.townsend@bhsi.com, 859-260-6297

Medical Library Association of Northeastern Ohio

Holly Kimborowicz, library@lhs.net, 440-354-2400

Metropolitan Consortium of Chicago

Patricia Pinkowski, Coordinator

Metropolitan Detroit Medical Library Group

JoAnn Krzeminski, President, jkrzemi1@hfhs.org, 313-916-8746

Miami Valley Association of Health Science Libraries

Susan Wehymer, susan.wehmeyer@wright.edu, 937-775-3565

Mid-Michigan Health Sciences Libraries

Michael Simmons, simmon11@msu.edu, 517-364-2058

NEOMED Associated Hospital Libraries

Beth Layton, blayton@neomed.edu, 330-325.6611

Northeast Indiana Health Sciences Libraries Consortium

Lauralee Aven, laven@sf.edu, 260-434-7453

Northern Illinois Health Science Libraries Consortium

Carol Struck, Coordinator, carolly.struck@med.navy.mil, 847-688-6969

Northern Michigan Health Sciences Libraries Group
Northwest Indiana Health Sciences Libraries Consortium

Corona Wiley, Consortium Coordinator, cwiley@iun.edu, 219-980-6709

Northwestern Wisconsin Health Sciences Library Consortium

Brian Finnegan, Coordinator, finnegan.brian@marshfieldclinic.org, 715-389-5272

Pediatrics
PHILSOM
Polk County Biomedical Consortium

Diana Messersmith, djmessersmith@dmacc.cc.ia.us, 515-964-6573

Quad City Area Biomedical Consortium

Judy E. Hawk, Coordinator, jhawk@grhs.net, 319-768-4075

Resource Libraries
Rural Ohio Valley Health Sciences Library Network

Beverly Hughes, bev_hughes@fcmh.org, 740-335-1210

South Central Wisconsin Health Sciences Library Consortium

Kari Zelinka, Coordinator, kari_zelinka@ssmhc.com, 608-258-6533

Southeastern Wisconsin Health Sciences Library Consortium

Kathy Strube, Presiding Officer, kathy.strube@aurora.org, 414-649-7357

Twin Cities Biomedical Consortium
Upper Peninsula Health Science Libraries Consortium

Linda Winslow, lwinslow@mgh.org, 906-225 3490

Utah Health Sciences Library Consortium
Western Michigan Health Sciences Libraries

Jennifer Barlow, jenniferbarlow@borgess.com, 269-226-6875

Wright State University Affiliated Hospital Libraries

Shirley Sebald-Kinder, sjsebald@mvh.org, 937-208-6236