Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About GMR | Contact GMR | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Health Sciences Library Associations

Health Science Librarians of Illinois

Stacey Knight Davis, President, slknight@eiu.edu, 217-581 x7549

Health Science Libraries of Minnesota

Wendy Roehlke, Chair, wroehlke@ucare.org, 612-676-3247

Indiana Health Sciences Library Association

Jennifer Helmen, helmenj@sjrmc.com, 574-237-7228

Iowa Library Association
Health Sciences Library Association
3636 Westown Parkway #202
West Des Moines, IA 50026

Priya Shenoy, Chair, priya.shenoy@drake.edu, 505-271-2879

Kentucky Medical Library Association

Carla Townsend, carla.townsend@bhsi.com, 859-260-6297

Medical Library Association
65 East Wacker Place, Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60602-4805

Jane Blumenthal, President, janeblum@umich.edu, 734-936-1403

Michigan Health Sciences Library Association

Michael Simmons, President, simmon11@msu.edu, 517-364-2058

Midwest Chapter - Medical Library Association

Katherine Schilling, President, katschil@iupui.edu, 317-278-2372

North Dakota Library Association
Health Science Information Section

Travis Schulz, Chair, Health Science Information Section, tschulz@mohs.org, 701-323-5390

Ohio Health Sciences Library Association

Stacy Gall, President, sgall@ohiohealth.com, 614-566-9468

South Dakota Library Association
Academic Health and Special Section

Kay Christensen, Chair, kchriste@augie.edu, 605-274-4921

Wisconsin Health Sciences Libraries Association

Eileen Severson, President, easevers@gundluth.org, 608-775-5546