Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About Us | Contact Us | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

Upcoming FEMA Webinar

Back to School Youth Preparedness Projects: Wednesday, August 15, 2012 at 3 pm EDT (2 pm CT/1 pm MT/Noon PT).

On Wednesday, August 15, FEMA’s Individual and Community Preparedness Division and Ready.gov will present a FREE Webinar about youth preparedness activities – just in time for back-to-school season!

Speakers will discuss ideas for preparing schools, children and youth in your communities with a creative project or event during National Preparedness Month this September and beyond. They will also discuss a new School Preparedness Toolkit.

More information: http://1.usa.gov/MX0xJS [Disaster Information by Librarians listserv]

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.