Skip all navigation and go to page content
NN/LM Home About Us | Contact Us | Feedback |Site Map | Help | Bookmark and Share

FDA Webinar: Bad Ads Program

http://www.fda.gov/ForConsumers/ConsumerUpdates/ucm251708.htm
Thursday, April 28, 12:00 p.m. (ET) 11:00am CT, 10:00 am MT
The FDA will host an online session about its program that asks health care professionals to help end misleading drug promotions. Learn how the Bad Ads Program helps protect the public during this 30-minute webinar. o join the webinar, see the instructions at http://www.fda.gov/AboutFDA/Transparency/Basics/ucm249817.htm

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “FDA Webinar: Bad Ads Program”

  1. Healthcare Providers Asked to Help FDA Monitor Pharmaceutical Promotions | Our Bodies Our Blog Says:

    [...] tip to Siobhan] Filed at 11:27 am in Drugs & Pharmaceutical [...]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.